play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07534 137211
47 LONDON ROAD, KIRTON, BOSTON, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE20 1JB

Customer reviews of Top Gear Cars

At Top Gear Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Top Gear Cars

Top Gear Cars
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car

    By Joe S on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rob and Andy sold me Lovely car , just as described at a fantastic price !! I Was apprehensive after reading the1 bad review, but I always take reviews with a pinch of salt, pleased I did . had the car 6 months and the only fault has been a set o window wipers needed. Would buy again 👍


  • 5

    Autumns first car

    By Jim B on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hi all just bought a car for my daughter and although not an expensive car It is a lovely little runner and she's over the moon with it the people there are very nice to deal with and there was no pressure to buy at any point


  • 5

    Rude man. Does not honour warranty work. Avoid!

    By John H on 24 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely terrible experience. Very rude owner. Car broke down very next day after purchase, RAC informed me there were many faults with the car. I tried to inform the owner, he aggressively told me where to go before hanging up! If you value your hard earned money I would advise to find a trusted seller where warranty work is honoured.

    Reply from Top Gear Cars on 30/07/18

    Warranties are 100% honoured in this case however we chose to completely refund the customer the full purchase price and collect the vehicle at our cost a 200 mike round trip we pride ourselves on this


  • 5

    No pressure, excellent dealer.

    By Phil G on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a replacement to our Honda CFV that First Bus kindly wrote off! and came upon an ad for a Volvo V50, I rang up, and was offered a veiwing, we set off from leicester to Kirton (Boston) The car was as described, very clean, no pressure, just given time to check it out on our own, then given a test drive, with sufficient time to check most aspects. Being a diesel, I was happy that it had recently passed the new, more stringent MOT and driving the car was a real pleasure. Many thanks,


‹ Prev Next ›