play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07930 290821
47 LONDON ROAD, KIRTON, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE20 1JB

Customer reviews of Top Gear Cars

At Top Gear Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Top Gear Cars

Top Gear Cars
5
4.8

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Amber F on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely genuine people, very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. As a younger person buying a Car I was unsure what I was looking for they reassured me and helped me find the best car for the money I had. Would highly recommend their service skills are amazing! Very friendly and didn’t pressure me into buying anything I wasn’t sure off


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Thomas S on 20 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Made buying a car a really straight forward, stress free experience - didn’t try the hard sale which makes a refreshing change! Was very helpful and friendly, thanks again!


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase!

    By Kayla D on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my car from top gear cars..I was immediately greeted on arrival and offered tea/coffee ..the whole process was enjoyable and hassle free with no hard sales. At no point did I feel pressurised to purchase the vehicle or any add ons! Many thanks to the polite and professional staff! I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Lovely people to deal with

    By Sammy W on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure sales at all. Very easy to deal with. Looked at 2 different cars and actually could not choose between them. Matt left me and my partner alone to come to a decision with no pressure on us at all which was great as we had been to other garages and felt more pressured. Very happy with the car we bought. Would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 1.4 Elite Tourer

    By Shaun W on 23 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    1st class service, decent trade in price for my old car, Marco helped me sort out taxing the car online, will definately check out Top Gear Cars next time I'm in the market for another car...Thankyou


  • 5

    Cornwall trip.

    By ANETA L on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much, for your assistance. I did buy the car, been checked in the same day, the battery been changed, all went swift , after transaction we went to Cornwall .... we came back already everything went ok . thanks .Realy recommend.


  • 5

    Many thanks TGCs..

    By Ray S on 26 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought two cars from Top Gear Cars a Ford Focus which after 3months blew a hole in the side of the Engine but no quibbles they took car back & put a lower mileage one in and it's still going strong.Second recently a Peugeot 308 which my daughter is over the moon with many thanks TGCs..

    Reply from Top Gear Cars on 26/07/19

    Many thanks we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction


  • 5

    Top class service

    By James F on 25 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not the usual 2nd hand car buying experience. Top class, bought a high mileage car but had a problem on way home with it. Called the owner who instantly said he would sort it for me and did so without hesitation. Nice bloke and true to his word. Nearly 50 miles from where I live but would recommend as being worth the trip.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Leanne T on 22 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top Mark's for Top Gear Cars. Bought a BMW 1 series no pressure to buy and very helpful. Gave me a very good price for my old car. Salesperson was very helpful in helping me change my insurance over and also helping me tax it so I could drive away the same day. Highly recommend to anyone after a second hand car.


  • 5

    Relaxed buying experience

    By Matthew G on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a first car for my daughter from top gear cars and must say it was a very relaxing atmosphere with no pressure selling at all. We was left to look round the couple of cars we went to see which again was nice and any questions we had were answered. Bought a ford fiesta daughter loves it. Had one issues since buying the car which was fixed without any issues at all. Would highly recommend