play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07930 290821
47 LONDON ROAD, KIRTON, BOSTON, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE20 1JB

Customer reviews of Top Gear Cars

At Top Gear Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Top Gear Cars

Top Gear Cars
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3 lovely drive

    By stuart J on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new Audi A3. Looked at three before. And came to top gear cars and I am very happy with the car inside and out


  • 5

    Excellent bunch of chaps, and a fantastic car

    By Suzie B on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my BMW in November 2019, easy straight forward purchase. Really nice chaps, no pressure. I did have a few problems with the car, and they were good as gold and stepped up to sort the problems. To be fair one was a 'recall' and the other was unforeseeable, but they paid half towards the bill (from another garage). Every call I made to them was answered (in the past, garages don't want to know any problems after you've left the forecourt); for a female (wrong side of 50yrs) was extremely reassuring. I would definitely buy from them again - sound, and very nice bunch of lads. 10/10


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Lisa N on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Honest garage, no pushy sales talk. Car was exactly as described at a very fair price. Bonus was when I got a good trade in price for my old car. Would highly recommend this garage you will not be disappointed


  • 5

    Proud owners of a previously loved Ford C-Max

    By Scott P on 27 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great friendly team with absolutely no pressure to buy and not pushy at all. Extremely happy with the car we bought and is exactly as described in their advert. They even gave us some money towards a new battery for the key fob (which now works!) Would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you very much, we will be definitely coming back to you when we need another car!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Paul B on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic guys to deal with . No pressure. Car as described. Would recommend .


  • 5

    Highly satisfied returning customer!

    By William H on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Due to changes in domestic circumstances a larger vehicle was required, this was my second purchase (in 5 years) from Mark and his team at Top Cars. As a highly pedantic car buyer (one might say fussy) I was delighted to note that the vehicle in question was exactly as described and met our requirements perfectly (following the obligatory multiple test drives!). Mark is a veritable encyclopedia when it comes to vehicle model knowledge, the benefit of which we found very reassuring. Thanks again. Will and Penny.

    Reply from Top Gear Cars on 18/10/19

    Hi many thanks, I will pass your kind words onto Marco our latest salesman.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Amber F on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely genuine people, very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. As a younger person buying a Car I was unsure what I was looking for they reassured me and helped me find the best car for the money I had. Would highly recommend their service skills are amazing! Very friendly and didn’t pressure me into buying anything I wasn’t sure off


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Thomas S on 20 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Made buying a car a really straight forward, stress free experience - didn’t try the hard sale which makes a refreshing change! Was very helpful and friendly, thanks again!


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase!

    By Kayla D on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my car from top gear cars..I was immediately greeted on arrival and offered tea/coffee ..the whole process was enjoyable and hassle free with no hard sales. At no point did I feel pressurised to purchase the vehicle or any add ons! Many thanks to the polite and professional staff! I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Lovely people to deal with

    By Sammy W on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure sales at all. Very easy to deal with. Looked at 2 different cars and actually could not choose between them. Matt left me and my partner alone to come to a decision with no pressure on us at all which was great as we had been to other garages and felt more pressured. Very happy with the car we bought. Would recommend to family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›