play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07534 137211
47 LONDON ROAD, KIRTON, BOSTON, LINCOLNSHIRE, PE20 1JB

Customer reviews of Top Gear Cars

At Top Gear Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Top Gear Cars

Top Gear Cars
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3 lovely drive

    By stuart J on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new Audi A3. Looked at three before. And came to top gear cars and I am very happy with the car inside and out


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Paul B on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic guys to deal with . No pressure. Car as described. Would recommend .


  • 5

    Highly satisfied returning customer!

    By William H on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Due to changes in domestic circumstances a larger vehicle was required, this was my second purchase (in 5 years) from Mark and his team at Top Cars. As a highly pedantic car buyer (one might say fussy) I was delighted to note that the vehicle in question was exactly as described and met our requirements perfectly (following the obligatory multiple test drives!). Mark is a veritable encyclopedia when it comes to vehicle model knowledge, the benefit of which we found very reassuring. Thanks again. Will and Penny.

    Reply from Top Gear Cars on 18/10/19

    Hi many thanks, I will pass your kind words onto Marco our latest salesman.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Amber F on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely genuine people, very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. As a younger person buying a Car I was unsure what I was looking for they reassured me and helped me find the best car for the money I had. Would highly recommend their service skills are amazing! Very friendly and didn’t pressure me into buying anything I wasn’t sure off


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Thomas S on 20 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Made buying a car a really straight forward, stress free experience - didn’t try the hard sale which makes a refreshing change! Was very helpful and friendly, thanks again!


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase!

    By Kayla D on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my car from top gear cars..I was immediately greeted on arrival and offered tea/coffee ..the whole process was enjoyable and hassle free with no hard sales. At no point did I feel pressurised to purchase the vehicle or any add ons! Many thanks to the polite and professional staff! I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Lovely people to deal with

    By Sammy W on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure sales at all. Very easy to deal with. Looked at 2 different cars and actually could not choose between them. Matt left me and my partner alone to come to a decision with no pressure on us at all which was great as we had been to other garages and felt more pressured. Very happy with the car we bought. Would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra 1.4 Elite Tourer

    By Shaun W on 23 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    1st class service, decent trade in price for my old car, Marco helped me sort out taxing the car online, will definately check out Top Gear Cars next time I'm in the market for another car...Thankyou


  • 5

    Cornwall trip.

    By ANETA L on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much, for your assistance. I did buy the car, been checked in the same day, the battery been changed, all went swift , after transaction we went to Cornwall .... we came back already everything went ok . thanks .Realy recommend.


  • 5

    Many thanks TGCs..

    By Ray S on 26 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought two cars from Top Gear Cars a Ford Focus which after 3months blew a hole in the side of the Engine but no quibbles they took car back & put a lower mileage one in and it's still going strong.Second recently a Peugeot 308 which my daughter is over the moon with many thanks TGCs..

    Reply from Top Gear Cars on 26/07/19

    Many thanks we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction


‹ Prev Next ›