play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07930 290821
47 LONDON ROAD, KIRTON, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE20 1JB

Customer reviews of Top Gear Cars

At Top Gear Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Top Gear Cars

Top Gear Cars
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By d toader T on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and all like in description 100% recomand Top Gears


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Ayman E on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , Honest and reliable, clear advice over the phone and when I had issues with the car, they offered repair or immediately full refund.


  • 5

    No fuss car sales

    By marie S on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vehicle in July from Top Gear. The cars great and exactly what I was looking for. It was a no pressure sale and I would certainly return to this garage in the future.


  • 5

    No fuss, no hassle.

    By franc T on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Made for a very pleasurable experience.

    Reply from Top Gear Cars on 04/10/20

    Many thanks ,


  • 5

    Audi A3 lovely drive

    By stuart J on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new Audi A3. Looked at three before. And came to top gear cars and I am very happy with the car inside and out


  • 5

    great hassle free sale

    By robert C on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    brought a car a few months ago now and its been a brill little car no issues at all and no hassle sale aswell also very happy with the price

    Reply from Top Gear Cars on 04/10/20

    Much appreciated, if only everyone left a review. Seems hard to get people to bother these days. We sell several cars weekly but are lucky if we get a couple so reviews in a months ¿


  • 5

    Great service

    By Valerie T on 26 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great hassle free service from these guys brought a C max from them today we reserved it earlier in week because we couldn't get there till today it was cleaned and ready for us to try when we arrived no pressure excellent value for money thanks very much would highly recommended.

    Reply from Top Gear Cars on 26/09/20

    Thank you Val. We received a bad review from a not so nice chap earlier this week. Nice to meet another genuine buyer .


  • 5

    VERY BAD TRADER PLEASE AVOID

    By Hakeem D on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vauxhall astra apparently had a clean sheet on mot sheet went too get the vehicle mot came back with loads off advisories 2 front brake discs two front tyres bold on the (INNER TYRE) and has a different front bumper which is not for foglights and has no connections too the fog lights wires are loose behind the front bumper and the back wiper and also warning light comes up for check water coolant level low i rang top gear cars up one guy agreed on the phone for a full refund and i told him i would come down and then another guy came on the phone swearing and shouting abuse from the phone and said abuse through the phone and said im an idiot for his car being a complete joke AND BLOCKED MY NUMBER I WANTED TOO RETURN THE CAR THE SAME DAY WHEN I WAS OVER THERE HE SAID NO HE IS THE WORST TRADER I HAVE EVER COME AROSS. SWEARS ON THE PHONE AND BLOCKS NUMBERS DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR .

    Reply from Top Gear Cars on 26/09/20

    We came across a bad apple here guys. We tried our best to please him and do the the right thing!! However it quickly escalated !! I won’t go into details. I ask that you read all the reviews on here and on google ! !! Then make your mind up . We pride ourselves in acting correctly. This gent didn’t


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Colin . on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Easy and hassle free buying and px experience. Phoned to arrange viewing of Audi A3 sportback. Car was ready when I arrived and I was able to view the car and have my px inspected all at the social distance guidelines. Had a test drive and brought the Audi. No fuss no hassle no pressure. Great team. Thanks.

    Reply from Top Gear Cars on 04/10/20

    Much appreciated


  • 5

    Great service thanks

    By Paul M on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a jag last Sunday great service no pressure the service from start to finish was brilliant, I had a very minor problem with break sencers it was sorted straight away 10 out 10 thanks


‹ Prev Next ›